Teams & Registration

Teams & Registration2019-03-11T16:51:49-04:00

The Atlanta Adult Swim League is growing! Check out our list of teams below.

Don’t see the right one for you? Register a new one today!

Register a Team

Coming Soon: League Registration will be opening March 31.

Alpharetta Mad Sharks Andrew W Young YMCA
1815 Old Milton Pkwy
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Team Rep(s): Cara Prell
Email: cprell@alpharetta.ga.us
Phone: 678-297-6153
Membership: Open
2220 Campbellton Rd SW
Atlanta, GA 30311
Team Rep(s): Douglas R Carrington/Iilonga Thandiwe
Email: dougrc12@aol.com / nomsa3@ymail.com
Phone: 404-983-3024
Membership: Open
Chastain Park Athletic Club Concourse Athletic Club
235 W Wieuca Rd NW
Atlanta, GA 30342
Team Rep(s): Star Brackin
Email: masters@chastainparkathleticclub.org
Phone: n/a
Membership: Open
8 Concourse Pkwy
Atlanta, GA 30338
Team Rep(s): Brianne Slover
Email: bcslover0605@gmail.com
Phone: 404-723-1599
Membership: Open
Garden Hills Pool Georgia Tech Swim Club
335 Pinetree Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30305
Team Rep(s): Jack Alexander
Email: rjacka@hotmail.com
Phone: 678-431-7245
Membership: Open
750 Ferst Dr
Atlanta, GA 30318
Team Rep(s): TBD
Email: president.gtsc@gmail.com
Phone: n/a
Membership: Open
Maria’s Minions Martin’s Landing Adult Dolphins
3119 Shallowford Rd NE
Chamblee, GA 30341
Team Rep(s): Josh Adams
Email: mariasminionsatlanta@gmail.com
Phone: 678-701-7051
Membership: Open
9205 Martin Rd
Roswell, GA 30076
Team Rep(s): Kristen Robbins
Email: kristenred@gmail.com
Phone: 404-889-4404
Membership: Open
Medlock Bridge Manatees Nesbit Lakes
10150 Groomsbridge Rd
Johns Creek, GA 30022
Team Rep(s): Tom Corrigan
Email: mbmanatees@gmail.com
Phone: 770-813-1806
Membership: Open
9570 Nesbit Lakes Dr
Alpharetta, GA 30322
Team Rep(s): Emily Santowski
Email: esantowski@yahoo.com
Phone: n/a
Membership: Open
Roswell Rapids Winding Vista Aquaholics
10495 Woodstock Rd
Roswell, GA 30075
Team Rep(s): Chelsea Lincoln/Jonathan Luckhurst
Email: chelsea@roswellrapids.org / jonathan@roswellrapids.org
Phone: n/a
Membership: Open
2274 Winding Woods Dr
Tucker GA 30084
Team Rep(s): Fred Stearns/Jack Stearns
Email: fred.windingvista@gmail.com / jstearns91@gmail.com
Phone: 404-803-2534
Membership: Open

Can’t find the right team? Start a new one today!

Register a Team